School Location

430 Valleybrook Rd

Glen Mills, PA 19342

610-459-8134

Fax: 610-459-8120

Directions/Map

ADMINISTRATION Principal Mr. John Keeley jkeeley@staglenmills.org
  Dean of Students Mr. Joe Gricco jgricco@staglenmills.org
  DRE Colleen Nancarrow staprep@staglenmills.org
  Assistant to DRE Ms. Maureen Levine  
  Administrative Assistants Mrs. Kathy Roselli kroselli@staglenmills.org
    Mrs. Marie Ecklund mecklund@staglenmills.org
  Guidance Counselors Mrs. Carolyn Reilly  
    Ms. Jeanne Doucette jdoucette@staglenmills.org
  Nurses Mrs. Molly Hayes  
  Maintenance Mr. Harry O’Neill  
    Mr. Phil Propeil  
    Mr. Kevin Vinson  
  Website Mrs. Lisa Graham webmaster@staglenmills.org
       
PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES Home and School    
  After CARES Questions Mrs. Carrie Hughes 267-970-4675 / mahughes927@gmail.com
  After CARES Room   484-262-9420 
  SCRIP Mrs. Jen Hartman stascrip@verizon.net
  School Store Mrs. Molly Hayes stastore@staglenmills.org
PARISH Pastor Rev. Francis Groarke  
  Pastoral Ministry Sr. Nicoletta Maria, RSM sisternicoletta@staglenmills.org

 

 

See our Teacher page for information on our teachers, their classroom websites and email address.